My Disclaimer

Everyone has a different level of gluten sensitivity.  I try to be as gluten free as possible, but I will on occasion eat items that may have been processed in a facility with wheat (I can’t resist Brach’s Conversation Hearts and Candy Corns).  I will eat items that do not specifically say Gluten Free but do not have any gluten in the ingredients.  That does not work for everyone.  I will do my best to note those items if I am aware of them.

Always check labels, items can change ingredients, etc.  and do what is best for you.  I do not claim to be an expert on diet, gluten free eating, or on Celiac Disease.

No comments:

Post a Comment